## <u>List of the members present in the Managing Committee Meeting held on 4<sup>th</sup> October, 2024</u>

S.no	Member Name	Designation
1	Ms. Monika Sharma	Principal/ Member Secretary
2	Ms. Shobhna Venkatesh	Member
3	Ms. Satya Deepak	Women Representative
4	Ms. Swastika Acharya	CBSE Principal other School
5	Ms. Shilpa Raheja	Member
6	Ms. Sunita Vohra	Member
7	Mr. Ravinder	Member
8	Mr. Lalit Gupta	Member
9	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Manager
10	Ms. Maya Vinod	Member
11	Ms. Sonia Batra	Member
12	Ms. Anjali Saxena	Teacher's Representative
13	Ms. Geeta Srinivasa	Teacher's Representative
14	Mr. Vinod Unnikrishnan	Parent's Representative
15	Ms. Meenakshi Yadav	Parent's Representative
16	Mr. Rahul Singh (RWA - D Block)	Community Representative