SHALOM PRESIDENCY SCHOOL, GURURAM

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

SESSION 2024-25

S. No	Member Name	Designation
1	Ms. Monika Sharma	Principal/ Ex Officio President
2	Ms. Maya Vinod	Head Mistress /General Secretary
2	Ms. Sunaina Trivedi	Coordinator / Teacher Representative
3	Ms. Geeta Srinivasa	Head Mistress / Teacher Representative
4	Ms. Beena Singh	School Admin/Auditor
5	Mr. Sunil Kumar	School Admin /Treasurer
6	Ms. Pooja Rajput	Coordinator / Teacher Representative
7	Ms. Kalpana Dixit	Coordinator / Teacher Representative
8	Mr. Vinod Unnikrishnan	Parent Representative (Aadiya Menon, grade XII)
9	Ms. Nichen	Parent Representative (Shiven Chaudhary, grade IX)
10	Ms. Manvi Malhotra	Parent Representative (Raaghav Malhotra, IX-C)
11	Dr. Nitesh Kumar	Parent Representative (Devangi & Dhanya, grade V)
12	Dr. Shweta Rajput	Parent Representative (Raghavi Anand, II-& Shivom Anand, LKG)
13	Mr. Nitesh Bhalla	Parent Representative (Aryaman Bhalla, grade VIII)