

# **SHALOM PRESIDENCY SCHOOL STUDENT COUNCIL 2024-25** HHHH Shalom Presidency School TET T H H



# HEAD BOY AYMON SIKKA

# HEAD GIRL SUKHMEYHER KAUR







## VICE HEAD BOY ANGAD SINGH RANHOTRA

#### VICE HEAD GIRL NANDANI DALAL







# JUNIOR HEAD BOY ADIDEV VARMA

# JUNIOR HEAD GIRL RIYA SUZUKI







# JUNIOR VICE HEAD BOY SHIVAAN DAVE

## JUNIOR VICE HEAD GIRL TRISHA JAIN







# PRESIDENT ENVIRONMENTAL BOARD ALEXANDRA ABROL

# PREFECT ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE AAHANA KAUSHIK







## SECRETARY ENVIRONMENTAL BOARD OHANA BEDI

## PREFECT ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE MEHAK BABBAR







### PRESIDENT EDITORIAL BOARD KRISH AHUJA

#### SECRETARY EDITORIAL BOARD PRUTHAK PATTANAIK







# PREFECT EDITORIAL BOARD VEDIKA ARUN

### PREFECT EDITORIAL BOARD SHUBHAM SHARMA







# PRESIDENT CULTURAL COMMITTEE SHIVANK MITTAL

#### SECRETARY CULTURAL COMMITTEE BHARGAVI VASISHT







# PREFECT CULTURAL COMMITTEE ADITI MEHTA

## PREFECT CULTURAL COMMITTEE NANDINI SRIVASTAVA







# PRESIDENT REGULATORY COMMITTEE RAGHAV LALWANI

#### PREFECT REGULATORY COMMITTEE ACHINTYA GUPTA







## PREFECT REGULATORY COMMITTEE ANANT CHOUBEY

# SECRETARY REGULATORY COMMITTEE LAKSHENDRA SINGH DHEK







# SECRETARY COMMUNITY SERVICE SAKSHAM SHARMA

#### PRESIDENT COMMUNITY SERVICE CHAHAT ARORA







## PREFECT COMMUNITY SERVICE SERA GUPTA

# SPORTS CAPTAIN RAUNAK BEDI







# VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN ABHIRAMI JYOTHISH

#### PREFECT COMMUNITY SERVICE ADVIK RANA







# CEDAR DYNASTY CAPTAIN HARSHIT RAGHAV

#### OAK DYNASTY CAPTAIN ARYA JAIN







### MAPLE DYNASTY CAPTAIN RIDDHVAANSH SINGH CHADHA

### EBONY DYNASTY CAPTAIN AVISHI SHARMA







## JUNIOR CEDAR DYNASTY CAPTAIN UDIT VERMA

# JUNIOR MAPLE DYNASTY CAPTAIN KAVYA SHARMA







# JUNIOR EBONY DYNASTY CAPTAIN RAGHU AGARWAL

# JUNIOR OAK DYNASTY CAPTAIN TANISHKA JINDAL







# VICE DYNASTY CAPTAIN EKLAVIYAA GROVER

## VICE DYNASTY CAPTAIN BANKEBIHARI SRIVASTAVA







#### CEDAR VICE DYNASTY CAPTAIN CHEHEK SAXENA

#### EBONY VICE DYNASTY CAPTAIN RAGHAV MALIK







# JUNIOR PREFECT SUKH ANHAD SINGH

# JUNIOR PREFECT VANYA KUMAR







# JUNIOR PREFECT TANISH GUPTA

## JUNIOR PREFECT AMEESHI JAIN







# JUNIOR PREFECT ATULYA SAINI

# JUNIOR PREFECT SANA SHARMA







# JUNIOR PREFECT PULKIT JAIN

# JUNIOR PREFECT ARJUN DHULL



